Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Fate/Extra Last Encore DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 10 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Waking up in a strange virtual world with no recollection of the past, Hakuno finds himself forced to fight for survival in a war he does not understand for a prize beyond value; the opportunity to have one's wish granted. With only an enigmatic "Servant" by his side, Hakuno Kishinami will have to face both friends and foes in battles to the death in order to not only gain possession of a mysterious object known as the "Holy Grail," but also to find the answer to the most important question of all: "Who am I?"

Episode titles:

  • 1. Praeteritus Limbus Vorago
  • 2. Dead Face
  • 3. Golden Wild Hunt
  • 4. No Face May King
  • 5. Yew Bow
  • 6. The Queen's Glass Game
  • 7. Nursery Rhyme
  • 8. Bajiquan