Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Fairy Tail DVD: Box 2

$38.99 Earn 389 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 6 DVDs

Episodes : 25 - 48

Dialogue / Language : Japanese

Subtitles : English (On/Off)

Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.




Fairy Tail DVD (TV): Box 2 Episode Titles:


25. A Flower Blooms in the Rain

26. Flame Wings

27. The Two Dragon Slayers

28. Fairy Law

29. My Resolve

30. Next Generation

31. The Star That Cannot Return to the Heavens

32. Celestial Spirit King

33. Tower of Heaven

34. Jellal

35. Voice in the Darkness

36. Heaven's Game

37. Heart's Armor

38. Destiny

39. A Prayer Under the Holy Light

40. Titania, Falls

41. HOME

42. Battle of Fairy Tail

43. Defeat Your Friends to Save Your Friends

44. Thunder Palace

45. Satan's Descent

46. Clash at Kardia Cathedral

47. Triple Dragon

48. Fantasia

GenreAction, Comedy
ThemeAdventure, Magic

Up-Sell Products