Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Etotama DVD: Complete Box Set

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Etotama DVD: Complete Box Set1
  2. +
  3. Noragami DVD (TV): Complete Box Set + OAV
  4. +
  5. Inari Kon Kon DVD Complete Edition + OVA1
Total price: $0.00

The anime's story revolves around Nya-tan, the cat of Chinese astrology who wants to become a member of the Chinese zodiac. Nya-tan is simple and suffers from memory loss, and she tries various foolish ways to become a member. She meets Takeru Tendo, a high school student who lives alone in Akihabara, and becomes a freeloader at his house. Little by little, she gets closer to her goal.

Sol/Lull is the source of the Eto-musume's life force. Sol/Lull is the embodiment of proper human emotions, it's a type of energy only humans possess, like Takeru Amato. Every time a human feels grateful, Sol/Lull appears. And when Sol/Lull collects into an Eto-musume's soul, their Etotama, they transform from adult mode, the form that allows then to exist in the human world, to the form that allows them to fight in the Eto world, Pretty mode.

Episode titles:

  • 1.The Exuberant Cat Girl
  • 2.A Strange and Loving Ox Relationship
  • 3.Reckless Heart
  • 4.Eyes of a Rabbit, Ears of a Rabbit
  • 5.Nutritious Sheep Fortifacation
  • 6.The Three Laughers of the Tiger's Scheme
  • 7.A Long, Serpentine Fate
  • 8.An Equestrian Fit for a Cat
  • 9.The Beauty of Flowers, Bird Steps, and Moon
  • 10.Eternal Pervert
  • 11.Cat/Rat Shuffle
  • 12.Eto In Full Bloom
Alternative Titles:えとたま (Japanese)