Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Engaged to the Unidentified DVD Complete Series

$13.99 Earn 139 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Kobeni Yonomori, an ordinary girl, finds out on her 16th birthday that she is betrothed to Hakuya Mitsumine, a boy the same age as her. Hakuya moves in from the countryside and starts living with her, bringing his younger sister who is still a primary school student with him.

Episode titles:

  • 1.First Impressions Are Important
  • 2.A Loli Sister-in-Law Isn't All That Bad
  • 3.I Can Feel the Love Comedy Waves
  • 4.She's Just a Pervert
  • 5.This Woman Has Given Birth?
  • 6.I Know! I'll Fill It with a Sister-in-law
  • 7.That's That, This is This
  • 8.Only a Little Sister Can Cure a Little Sister's Sadness
  • 9.This is a Disgrace, I Have Been Shamed
  • 10.If You Search Up the Term "Bashful Phase"
  • 11.He's Enjoying a Handkerchief
  • 12.Do You Understand? I Understand.
Alternative Titles:
  • Mikakunin de Shinkōkei (Japanese)
  • 未確認で進行形 (Japanese)