Earl And Fairy (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 288 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Koichiro Sohtome
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

The story is set in 19th century England and centers on a "fairy doctor" named Lydia. Her life takes a 180-degrees turn when she meets a legendary blue knight count named Edgar and his crew. He hires her as an adviser during his quest to obtain a treasured sword that was supposed to be handed down to him by his family.



Earl And Fairy (TV):

  • 1. That Fellow's a Graceful Scoundrel
  • 2. My Fairy
  • 3. Mellow's Island
  • 4. Noblesse Oblige
  • 5. The Fairy Queen's Bridegroom
  • 6. White Bow, Red Bow
  • 7. Please Go Easy on the Proposal
  • 8. Tell Me the Secret of Your Tears
  • 9. A Banshee's Memories
  • 10. Remaining Time
  • 11. The Two Blue Knight Counts
  • 12. The Count and The Fairy


Need a hand?