Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Dragonar Academy DVD Complete Set

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off) 
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Thirty years before a strange phenomenon called "spacequake" devastated central Eurasia, the lives of at least 150 million people were killed. Since then plague the world spacequakes small irregularly. Shido Itsuka a seemingly normal college student finds a mysterious girl at ground zero of a spacequake and learns his sister Kotori she is one of the "spirits" that are the real cause of spacequakes that occur when they occur in the world. He also learns that Kotori is the captain of the aircraft Ratatoskr and recruits to make use of his uncanny ability to seal the powers of the spirits and prevent a threat to humanity again. However, there is one drawback to seal a Spirit, you must fall in love with him. Dragonar Academy DVD Complete Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. April 10th
  • 2. Close Re-encounter
  • 3. Sword That Splits the Sky
  • 4. Sullen Rain
  • 5. Freezing Land
  • 6. Hot Springs of Love
  • 7. Visitors
  • 8. Triple Capriccio
  • 9. Frenzied Nightmare
  • 10. Flame Spirit (Ifrit)
  • 11. Countdown
  • 12. An Irreplaceable Something