Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Dragon Pilot: Hisone and Masotan DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Straightforward and innocent Hisone Amakasu is a Self-Defense Force rookie stationed at the Air Self-Defense Force's Gifu Base. She struggles with the fact that she sometimes hurts people unintentionally by her innocent words and decides to join the Air Self-Defence Force, hoping to maintain a certain distance from people. This decision leads her to a fateful encounter that profoundly changes her life. Hisone meets the "OTF" dragon hidden in the base, and it chooses Hisone as its pilot. When it soars into the sky with Hisone, her fate as a dragon pilot is decided. It is said that dragons have a key to the future of the world.

Episode titles:

  • 1. This Is Insane
  • 2. I'll Name the Dragon Masotan
  • 3. Please Take Responsibility
  • 4. They Came to Gifu
  • 5. Do You Really Think There's Anybody Who Likes to Be Disliked?
  • 6. I'll Shout Your Name
  • 7. Kingdom of Love
  • 8. Limited Edition! Extra-Spicy Grandma Flavor
  • 9. Gaaaaaaaah!!
  • 10. Melting in Love
  • 11. The Skies of Montparnasse and the Woman of No Worth
  • 12. We Are Invincible
Alternative Titles:
Drachenflieger: Hisone und Masotan (German)
Hisone to Masotan (Japanese)
ひそねとまそたん (Japanese)