Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Dragon Collection DVD: Complete Edition

$28.99 Earn 289 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 52 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Through an unexpected turn of events, an ordinary elementary school student, Hiro Enryu, finds himself in the world of the "Dragon Collection" game. This is a world called Dragon Earth, where gods, humans, and monsters exist side by side. Those who roam this world using a magic book, called a Grimoire, and cards to summon monsters and search for treasures that bear the powers of dragons are called Dracolle Battlers. Despite his bewilderment, Hiro becomes a Dracolle Battler and, together with the friends he meets there, begins his adventure to become a legendary Dragon Master.

Episode titles:

  • 01"What's Going On!? DraColle!"
  • 02"A Weirdo Has Arrived!"
  • 03"Yet Another Weirdo Has Arrived!"
  • 04"Octopus Extermination at Myseen Castle!"
  • 05"Combination? What's That!?"
  • 06"The Endlessly Pesky Green Pepper Gang!"
  • 07"What's That? A Monster Dispenser!"
  • 08"Run! Hiro and Rei!"
  • 09"Looks Like a Traveler in Trouble"
  • 10"Smash the Green Pepper Gang!"
  • 11"The Young Master and the Slick Trickster!?"
  • 12"The Captain Stinks!?"
  • 13"The Evil Bizarreda Triangle!"
  • 14"Pirate King Doc Rowe!"
  • 15"Captain Yut's Ambition!"
  • 16"Me Versus Me!?"
  • 17"Shiver Me Timbers! Pirates?!"
  • 18"Fusion? I Don't Believe It!"
  • 19"Co Uta Mara Strikes Back Big-Time!"
  • 20"Farewell Launche!"
  • 21"Uh-Oh, We`re in Ohto!"
  • 22"The Darkness Grimoire!"
  • 23"Dragonia Battle Tournament!"
  • 24"Farewell, Rei!"
  • 25"Papi? Papi Papi!"
  • 26"No Way!? Shin Evolves!?"
  • 27"Burn Up! Meatmania!"
  • 28"No Way! Hiro Evolves, Too!?"
  • 29"Fierce Fight! The Flame-Filled Final 
  • 30"This Is Bad! Rebirth of the Evil God!?"
  • 31"Three Altars? A Puzzling Message!"
  • 32"Peeved! Peeved! Papi!"
  • 33"So Ripped! Side Chest!?"
  • 34"Shock! This Is the Key!?"
  • 35"It's My Ma!"
  • 36"Tee-Hee! I`m Forever Seventeen!"
  • 37"Why Don`t I Get a Hunch!?"
  • 38"Big Battle at the Undersea Temple!"
  • 39"Forced Confession! It`s Yuna`s Secret!"
  • 40"Where`s That? The Tartarus Gate!"
  • 41"Tell Us, Nastasya!"
  • 42"The Dragon Wing is Burning!?"
  • 43"Set Sail! Darkskull!"
  • 44"Really!? Rei Evolves, Too!?"
  • 45"Danger! Nine Dragons!"
  • 46"The Evil God Descends!!"
  • 47"Shudder! The Epic Battle!"
  • 48"Evil! The Wickedest Dragon!"
  • 49"Advent of the Chaos God Drake!"
  • 50"Dragon Master!"
  • 51"Time For Guts! Meatmania!"

Alternative Titles:
  • ドラゴンコレクション (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products