DNA 2 + 3 OVA: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End + OVA
Running Time : 450 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Junichi Sakata
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Karin, a DNA operator from the future, is on a mission to change the course of History by stopping Junta Momonari from becoming the Mega-Playboy who fathered 100 children and led to the overpopulation of the world. But Junta is no playboy; in fact he is allergic to girls. But when Karin shoots him with the wrong DNA-altering bullet, he starts sporadically becoming the Mega-Playboy capable of charming any woman. Karin must try to restore the situation to normal before the change to Mega-Playboy becomes irreversible.


DNA 2 + 3 OVA:

  • 1. The girl from the future
  • 2. The birth of the Mega-playboy! Junta
  • 3. The night of the festival... Ami
  • 4. Who's the necklace for? Tomoko
  • 5. I can't tell anyone! Kotomi
  • 6. What has Junta done to Kotomi?
  • 7. I want to give you everything I have!
  • 8. You've always been with me
  • 9. The shot to Ryuuji's heart...
  • 10. Dangerous Ryuuji, Dangerous Power!
  • 11. Don't become the Mega-Playboy!
  • 12. Bye-bye Mega-playboy


Need a hand?