Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Death Parade DVD: Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

After death, humans go to either the eternal void or are reincarnated. However, where there's doubt as to were to place some occasional souls, these instead arrive at bar Quindecim, with no memories of having died. Decim, the bartender, challenges them to the Death Game, wherein they wager their "lives" and reveal their true natures. Decim himself is actually an arbiter in charge of deciding the fate of those that arrive at Quindecim - by pulling the darkness from deepest within them, he judges their ultimate fate.

Episode Titles:

  • 1. Death Seven Darts
  • 2. Death: Reverse
  • 3. Rolling Ballade
  • 4. Death Arcade
  • 5. Death March
  • 6. Cross Heart Attack
  • 7. Alcohol Poison
  • 8. Death Rally
  • 9. Death Counter
  • 10. Story Teller
  • 11. Memento Mori
  • 12. Suicide Tour

Up-Sell Products