Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

DearS: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$14.35 Earn 143 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : ~325 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

<span>Ikuhara Takeya is a high school student living a normal life. He is not interested in the commotion around a UFO filled with beautiful alien females that crashed on earth a year ago. The aliens, known as DearS, are deciding to take permanent residence on earth. What no one knows is that these aliens are a slave species whose sole purpose is to serve and please their masters. One day, Takeya spots a person shivering behind some bushes. This person, Ren, is one of the DearS, and after being saved by Takeya she chooses him as her master. Takeya, who doesn&#39;t know about the master-slave relationship of DearS, tries to learn Ren the normal lifestyle of the people on earth, though he constantly fears that Ren is an evil alien who&#39;s trying to brainwash him. But Ren isn&#39;t like other DearS. She is in fact malfunctioning and is being tracked down by their leader. Meanwhile, Takeya begins to learn more about DearS, and a mythical DearS relationship called &ldquo;Gift&rdquo; begin to develop between them.</span></p>
<strong>DearS Episode titles:</strong></p>
<br />
<div align="left">
0. DearS Eve ~For the First Time?~</li>
1. I Want to See You</li>
2. I Wonder If Its Small</li>
3. 3rd Contact: By Chance</li>
4. Wipe Your Mouth</li>
5. Nurse .....?</li>
6. I Am Frustrated</li>
7. Disgusting</li>
8. M, My Ball ......</li>
9. It Stung</li>
10. We&#39;ll Have An Orgy-Nii</li>
11. You Want To ...... Experience It?</li>
12. ...... Besides, It Was Hot</li>