Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Danchigai DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Danchigai DVD: Complete Edition1
  2. +
  3. Non Non Biyori DVD Complete Series1
  4. +
  5. Natsume's Book of Friends DVD Complete Edition1
  6. +
  7. Non Non Biyori Repeat DVD1
Total price: $0.00

Haruki is the only boy of five siblings. He and his level-headed older sister Mutsuki, his difficult younger sister Yayoi, and mischievous twin sisters Uzuki and Satsuki all live together in an apartment complex.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Building One: The Yumeno Apartments
  • 2.Building Two: The Twins Homework
  • 3.Building Three: Mutsuki's True Colors
  • 4.Building Four: Curry and Rice
  • 5.Building Five: Satsuki's Anime Clock
  • 6.Building Six: The Siblings' Multiplication
  • 7.Building Seven: The Apartment Complex's Pool Opening
  • 8.Building Eight: Definitely Siblings
  • 9.Building Nine: For the Love of Pranks
  • 10.Building Ten: Mutsuki's Request
  • 11.Building Eleven: How Yayoi Nurses
  • 12.Building Twelve: The Bond Between Haruki and His Sisters
Alternative Titles:だんちがい (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products