D.N Angel: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 600 minutes
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Koji Yoshikawa & Nobuyoshi Habara
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

This is the story of a 14 years old boy, Daisuke Niwa, who turns into Phantom Thief Dark when he becomes enamored with a certain local girl that he is fond of. Poor little Daisuke is sucked into this tale of thieving, and the only thing that will return his life to normal is to steal the heart of the woman he loves. Too bad that object of his affections only has eyes for his other, more dangerous self! Daisuke, or as his alter-ego, Dark steals artwork that have sort of cursed power and cause troubles for the town and its people. Once the works of art are obtained, their power is seals by him or his family (Daisukes’ grandfather and mother).

D.N Angel: Box Set Episodes:

1. Dark's Revival
2. Recollected Thoughts
3. Whispers of the Unicorn
4. In Between Light and Darkness
5. Double Cooking
6. Saint White Memories
7. Adonis and the Garden of Vows
8. Menou's Advance Notice
9. A Small Love
10. A Portrait of A Musician
11. The Horn of Neptune
12. Together with Ruchiru
13. The Eternal Guide
14. A New Rival
15. Barbecue Panic
16. I Found It!
17. A Summer Without Dark
18. Night of Falling Stars for Two
19. The Lovely Heroine
20. I wanted to see you
21. The Frozen Call
22. Ice and Snow
23. The Second Hand of TIme
24. Snowing Inside The Heart
25. Black Wings
26. Eternal Dark

Need a hand?