D.C.II S.S.: Da Capo II Second Season: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13End
Running Time : 312mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

The story continues where it left off at season 1, but now we start to get to know the people we already know a little more in detail.

Episode titles:

1. Like Deep Snow

2. Secret Room of Snow

3. Magic User of Justice

4. The Shape of Happiness

5. Snow Field of Despair

6. Cherry Blossom Mystery

7. Unchanging Dream

8. "Sakuranbo" and Older Brother

9. Broken Spring

10. End of a Dream

11. Withered-Colored Island

12. The Depths of Recollection

13. Season Returning Back 

Need a hand?