Code Geass R2 Lelouch Of The Rebellion (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 1-25 End
Running Time : 750 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Goro Taniguchi
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

It's been one year since the failure of the Black Rebellion and the supposed death of Zero. Britannia has assigned Area 11 a "correctional education" status, where Elevens are made an example of by brute force, to try to prevent any future uprisings and suppress rebellious thoughts. Unsuspecting high school student Lelouch, oblivious to his rebellious past as Zero, stumbles upon a scheme on his life and the life of a mysterious woman known as C.C., who reveals to him his forgotten purpose and his "true" self. Destroying his assailants and declaring himself Zero once again, Lelouch sets out to finish what he started.


Alternative title:

  • Code Geass - Lelouch de la Rebelión R2 (Spanish)
  • Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2 (Japanese)


Code Geass R2 Lelouch Of The Rebellion (TV): 

  • 1.The Day a Demon Awakens
  • 2.Plan For Independent Japan
  • 3.Imprisoned in Campus
  • 4.Counterattack at the Gallows
  • 5.Knights of the Round
  • 6.Surprise Attack Over the Pacific
  • 7.Abandoned Mask
  • 8.One Million Miracles
  • 9.A Bride in the Red Forbidden City
  • 10.When Shen Hu Wins Glory
  • 11.Power of Passion
  • 12.Love Attack!
  • 13.Assassin from the Past
  • 14.Geass Hunt
  • 15.C's World
  • 16.United Federation of Nations Resolution No. 1
  • 17.The Taste of Earth
  • 18. The 2nd Decisive Battle of Tokyo
  • 19. Betrayal
  • 20. Emperor Disqualification
  • 21. Connection of Ragnarok
  • 22. Emperor Lelouch
  • 23. Schneizel's Mask
  • 24. Sky of Damocles
  • 25. Re.:
Need a hand?