Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Code:Breaker DVD: Complete Edition

$15.99 Earn 159 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
Riding the bus one day, Sakurakouji Sakura looks out the window to see people being burned alive with a blue fire as a boy her age remains unharmed and stands over the people. When she goes back to the site the next day, there are no corpses or evidence of any kind of murder, just a small fire. When Sakura goes to class, she discovers the new transfer student is the same boy she saw the day before. Sakura soon learns that he is Ogami Rei, the sixth "Code: Breaker," a special type of assassin with a strange ability and also a member of a secret organization that serves the government

Code:Breaker DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. Grand Divine Judgment
  • 2. The Blue Flowers Blooming on a Spiral of Flames
  • 3. Blazing Courage and an Engraved Hammer
  • 4. Voices of Time
  • 5. A Banquet of Wishes
  • 6. Lost One
  • 7. Sakura, in the Light
  • 8. The King and His Troops, Children and Homes
  • 9. Suspended Time
  • 10. The World People See
  • 11. Fifty Thousand Hostages
  • 12. Devils, Gods and Men Sakura Watches Over
  • 13. The Flower that Blooms with God
GenreAction, Drama
ThemeMystery, Psychological