Clannad ~After Story~ (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-22 End
Running Time : 660 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Tatsuya Ishihara
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

A sequel to the recently wrapped anime based on the Key Clannad franchise. After Story is a path that opens in the original visual novel after all the other paths have been opened.
Life continues on for Tomoya. A few months have passed since he confessed his love to Nagisa. Now entering his graduating year, he continues to meet a variety of different people, expanding his own world in the process. As well, Tomoya and Nagisa's relationship begins to enter a level of intimacy unlike before. Through his relationship with Nagisa, and his various encounters, Tomoya begins to understand the meaning and importance of family. Unfortunately, as Tomoya and Nagisa begin their own family together, they are faced with many hardships and challenges along the way.

Clannad ~After Story~ (TV):

  • 1. The Goodbye at the End of Summer
  • 2. Search for Fake Love
  • 3. Disagreeing Hearts
  • 4. With the Same Smile as That Day
  • 5. The Season You Were In
  • 6. Always By Your Side
  • 7. Her Whereabouts
  • 8. A Fight With Courage
  • 9. On the Sloped Road
  • 10. Season of Beginnings
  • 11. The Promised Founder's Festival
  • 12. Unexpected Incident
  • 13. Graduation
  • 14. A New Family
  • 15. In the Remnants of Summer
  • 16. White Darkness
  • 17. Summertime
  • 18. The Ends of The Earth
  • 19. The Road Home
  • 20. Shiokaze's Fun
  • 21. The End of the World
  • 22. A Tiny Palm
  • 23. Events from One Year Ago
  • 24. Under the Tree of Green


Need a hand?