Chaos;HEAd DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Takumi is a high school student. He is withdrawn and is not interested in 3D things. In his town, a mysterious serial murder case happens and people get panicked. One day, when he chats on the internet, a man suddenly contacts him and gives him an URL. He goes to the website and finds a blog image that suggests a next murder case.... On the next day, it really happens.... Takumi Nishijō suffers from intense delusions as a result of his apparent schizophrenia and the extremely secluded lifestyle he lives as a hikkikomori. One day he accidentally stumbles upon a gruesome murder scene, a part of a chain of events called "New Generation." After this, his life gets caught up in these events, and he meets a bunch of increasingly insane anime girls with swords.

Chaos;HEAd (TV):

  • 1. Boot Up
  • 2. Ego
  • 3. Contact
  • 4. Commencing
  • 5. Guidance
  • 6. Embracement
  • 7. Realization
  • 8. Linkage
  • 9. Rejection
  • 10. Purification
  • 11. Independence
  • 12. Mission
Need a hand?