Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Cardfight!! Vanguard: Legion Mate-Hen DVD Complete Edition

$19.99 Earn 199 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 164 - 195 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Aichi Sendou has saved the world, but now he has gone missing. Only Kai can remember him. Kai reunites with the Royal Paladin clan and begins unleashing a new power, the power of Legion, to help Aichi's friends remember who he is. Only by uniting them all together can they save Aichi from an unknown force that wants to destroy Aichi's memory forever.

Episode titles:

  • 164.The Missing Leader
  • 165.Legion
  • 166.Aichi's Shadow
  • 167.Seek the Mate
  • 168.Naoki's Fist
  • 169.Blue Flames Gaillard
  • 170.Steel Neve
  • 171.The Leader, Kai
  • 172.Meet Great Daikaiser
  • 173.Illusional Rati
  • 174.Freezing Ice Serra
  • 175.Ren's Promise
  • 176.The Place Where Aichi Will Return
  • 177.The Announced Truth
  • 178.Island Awaiting the Wind
  • 179.Kai's Will
  • 180.Gateway to Sanctuary
  • 181.Manly Big Bang
  • 182.Steel Will
  • 183.What Doesn't Change
  • 184.Vow of the Blue Flames
  • 185.Flames of Perdition
  • 186.Interrupted Sleep
  • 187.Aichi Awakens
  • 188.Cold Ambition
  • 189.Omega's Return
  • 190.Determination of the Bluish Flames
  • 191.Our Place
  • 192.Pride of the Flames
  • 193.Sword of Destruction
  • 194.Sword of Courage
  • 195.A Season for Journeys