Bucchigiri?! DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Arajin Tomoshibi gets caught up in battles among powerful individuals after reuniting with his former friend Matakara Asamine. Meanwhile, the shadow of a colossal demon appears...?!

  • 1. Merge?! Fall in Love with Fortune Bang Bang Chicken!
  • 2. Wanna Take You On! The Chu Chu Chinese Pepper Steak Train!
  • 3. Love at Fist Fight! The One and Only Quail in the World
  • 4. Stop the War! ~Sometimes You Gotta Eat Goya Chanpuru~
  • 5. Frightening! Chili Shrimps Falling Down Like Snowflakes!
  • 6. Much Much Friendship! "Nira-Reba"-lution 21!
  • 7. Group Date?! The Sea, Maji Croquette, and I!
  • 8. Sad News! Seriously Falling in Love with Gomoku Soba!
  • 9. Temptation! Soup-Related Etceteras!
  • 10. Fallen Friend! This Love, This Pain, This Almond Tofu!
  • 11. Unanswered Wishes! Sudden Crab Fried Rice
  • 12. Fateful Duel! Beyond the Gyoza Dumplings
Need a hand?