Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Brave10 DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs: 1 DVD
Episodes: 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Brave 10 DVD (TV): Complete Box Set
  2. +
  3. Laughing Under the Clouds DVD Complete Edition1
Total price: $0.00

A year before the battle of Sekigahara the Sengoku period ended, the ninja Saizou Kirigakure meets the miko Nami Isa as she attacked by assassins. Her shrine was destroyed by Tokugawa Ieyasu to the side of Yukimura Sanada. Meanwhile, Sanada has been gathering ten warriors known as Sanada's Brave 10, who have the power to change history. If they collect for their own mysterious Nami power up.



Brave 10 DVD (TV): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. The Destined Pair
  • 2. Darkness and Light
  • 3. The Valley of Whirlwinds
  • 4. The Soul of Dieties
  • 5. Dragon's Pocket
  • 6. Big Mountain Rumbling!
  • 7. Sword and Fan
  • 8. The Birth of a Brave
  • 9. The True Face of Ice
  • 10. The Opening Curtain to Tragedy
  • 11. Lamentation of the Darkness
  • 12. The Brave of Light
Alternative Titles:Alternative title: Brave 10
GenreAction, Comedy
ThemeHistorical, Supernatural

Up-Sell Products