Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Bloom Into You DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Bloom Into You DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed
  2. +
  3. Scum's Wish DVD: Complete Edition
  4. +
  5. Happy Sugar Life DVD Complete Edition
Total price: $0.00

Yuu has always loved shoujo manga and awaits the day she gets a love confession that sends her heart aflutter with bubbles and blushes, and yet when a junior high classmate confesses his feelings to her...she feels nothing. Disappointed and confused, Yuu enters high school still unsure how to respond. That's when Yuu sees the beautiful student council president Nanami turn down a suitor with such maturity that she's inspired to ask her for help. But when the next person to confess to Yuu is Nanami herself. Has her shoujo romance finally begun?

Episode titles:

  • 1. I Can't Reach the Star
  • 2. Heating Up / Application for First Love
  • 3. Still up in the Air / The One Who Likes Me
  • 4. The Distance Between Fondness and Kisses / Not One of the Characters
  • 5. The Problem with Choices
  • 6. Words Kept Repressed / Words Used to Repress
  • 7. Secrets Galore / Sparks
  • 8. Intersection / Rained In
  • 9. On Your Marks / The Unheard Start Signal
  • 10. The Incomplete Me / Midday Star / Mirage
  • 11. Centroid of the Triangle / Lit Fuse
  • 12. Suddenly Suffocating
  • 13. To The Last Stop / Lighthouse
Alternative Titles:Yagate Kimi ni Naru (Japanese)
やがて君になる (Japanese)
GenreDrama, Romance
ThemeYaoi / Yuri

Up-Sell Products