Basilisk (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-24 End
Running Time : 576 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Fumitomo Kizaki
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

The year is 1614 AD. Two warring ninja clans, each supporting a son of Hidetada Tokugawa as the next shogun, send ten representatives each to fight to the death for the possession of a scroll. The prize: the annihilation of the other and the staunch support of the Tokugawa government for the winning clan for the next thousand years.


Alternative title:

  • Basilisk - Kouga Ninpou Chou (Japanese)

  • Basilisk - O Pergaminho Secreto dos Kougas (Portuguese)

  • Basilisk: The Kouga Ninja Scrolls


Basilisk (TV):

  • 1.My beloved, prepare to die

  • 2.The quickening in two places

  • 3.Tragic disaster

  • 4.Demonic Abode, Night Rounds

  • 5.The Ninja Code

  • 6.Falling Tears, Yearning Love

  • 7.Hell Of Human Skin

  • 8.Ruthless Mist Of Blood

  • 9.Sorrowful Rupture, Prolonged Rain

  • 10.Shinso's Decision

  • 11.Unannounced Pebble

  • 12.Memories And An Illusory Lantern

  • 13.Crazed Dance Of Butterflies

  • 14.Flowers Scattered In The Straits

  • 15.Execution At Sea

  • 16.Fleeting Portrait Of Reminiscence

  • 17.Wandering In The Darkness

  • 18.Dawn Of Total Darkness

  • 19.Ferocious Woman's Vicious Scheme

  • 20.Flow of Mercy

  • 21.Kagero, the chaismatic assassin.

  • 22.the moans of the fallen spirits

  • 23.eternal embrace

  • 24.a chance of meeting in the afterlife

Need a hand?