Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Barakamon DVD Complete Series

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Izumi was born in a family of celebrities. His father is a singer, his mother and artist, his older brother the lead vocalist for the popular band Crashers. Izumi himself, however, is just a nerdy college student. He loves the manga "Magical Girl Lala Lulu" and dreams of becoming a manga writer himself. One day he is roped into filming a commercial where he wears a dress. Another actor on the set, Ryoma Ichijo, mistakes him for a woman and falls in love at first sight. As it turns out, though, they met ten years in the past. And Ryoma feelings don't change when he finds out Izumi is a boy.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Barakakodon
  • 2.Yakamashika
  • 3.Hitonmochi
  • 4.Shiman Ontsandon
  • 5.Un ni Oegii
  • 6.Yosomon
  • 7.Hisan'i Wo
  • 8.Onde
  • 9.Okegamakucchi Shita
  • 10.Dacchi Ikode
  • 11.I Am in Tokyo
  • 12.Glad that you're back

Up-Sell Products