Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Arpeggio of Blue Steel DVD: Complete Edition

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs: 1 DVD
Episodes: 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
By 2039, global warming had caused sea levels to rise and large amount of territory to be lost. As though in response, a mysterious group of warships clad in mist, “the Fleet of Mist,” appeared in every corner of the ocean, and began attacking human ships. In spite of humanity mustering all their strength, they were utterly defeated by the Mist's overwhelming force. All of humanity's trade routes were blockaded by the Fleet of Mist, their political economy was destroyed, and the human race was steadily beaten down. Seven years later, the Fleet of Mist's submarine I-401 appears before cadet Gunzo Chihaya. The humanoid life form that pilots the sub, who should be their enemy, is instead offering her services to mankind.
Alternative title:
  • Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio (Japanese)
  • Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova (Japanese)
  • 蒼き鋼のアルペジオ (Japanese)
  • 蒼き鋼のアルペジオ ‐アルス・ノヴァ‐ (Japanese)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. Those with Shipping Routes
  • 2. Into the Storm
  • 3. The Fortress Port of Yokosuka
  • 4. Assault on Yokosuka
  • 5. Not Human
  • 6. Friend
  • 7. Iwoto
  • 8. House of Dolls
  • 9. Desperate Escape
  • 10. Devotion of Self
  • 11. Sisters
  • 12. The Power to Open a Path
GenreDrama, Romance
ThemeAdventure, Harem