Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Sweet Blue Flowers DVD Complete Edition

$12.99 Earn 129 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 11
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Fumi Manjoume, an introverted, bookish teenage girl, is beginning her first year of high school at Matsuoka Girls' High School. She enters the school year with her heart broken by a previous relationship. At about the same time, she reconnects with her best friend from ten years ago, Akira Okudaira, who is now attending Fujigatani Girls' Academy as a first-year high school student. As they reconnect, they both deal with their own respective romantic problems, and help each other get through them.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Flower Story
  • 2. Spring Storm
  • 3. Waking Up in the Morning
  • 4. The Beauty of Youth
  • 5. Wuthering Heights (Part 1)
  • 6. Wuthering Heights (Part 2)
  • 7. When The Young Leaves Sprout
  • 8. Love is Blind
  • 9. Midsummer Night's Dream
  • 10. The Happy Prince
  • 11. Fireworks in Winter
GenreDrama, Romance
ThemeYaoi / Yuri