Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Aoharu x Machinegun DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Aoharu x Machinegun DVD1
  2. +
  3. The Future Diary / Mirai Nikki DVD (TV): Complete Box Set English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00

Hotaru Tachibana is a girl disguised as a boy. Through strange circumstances she finds herself drawn into the world of survival games by a host, Masamune Matsuoka. The two form a team with ero-manga artist Tohru Yukimura and aim to be the be the best in Japan.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Let's Start This Deathless Death Match
  • 2.Didn't I Tell You I Don't Need Friends?
  • 3.It'll Become Your Greatest Partner
  • 4.He's Not Cut Out for That Tournament
  • 5.I Don't Want to Leave This Team!
  • 6.The Storm is Coming
  • 7.We'll Have to Crush That Hope
  • 8.What Controls Your Mind Now
  • 9.That's What Makes Me Cool!
  • 10.I Want to Fight With These People
  • 11.Let's Do Something Fun
  • 12.I Won't Yield!
Alternative Titles:
Aoharu x Kikanjū (Japanese)
Aoharu x Machine Gun (Japanese)
青春×機関銃 (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products