Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Angels of Death DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

$19.99 Earn 199 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 16 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Angels of Death DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed
  2. +
  3. Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World1
Total price: $0.00

When 13-year-old Rachel Gardner goes to a hospital after apparently witnessing a murder, she wakes up with virtually no memories to find herself on floor B7 of a strange, underground facility, in which each unique floor houses one murderous resident in an environment elaborately tailored to their psychopathies. Rachel survives the resident of floor B7, who was her doctor at the hospital, by escaping to floor B6, where Isaac Foster resides. Remembering more of her life and claiming she deserves to die, Rachel asks Isaac to kill her. However, Isaac wants to kill only people who want to live, so the two form a pact: in exchange for Rachel helping Isaac to escape, Isaac will kill Rachel when they do. They then proceed upward through each floor in an attempt to achieve their respective goals.

Episode titles:
  • 1. Kill Me ... Please
  • 2. Your Grave Is Not Here
  • 3. Swear to God
  • 4. A Sinner Has No Right of Choice
  • 5. Don't Let Me Kill You Just Yet
  • 6. Zack Is the Only One Who Can Kill Me
  • 7. Who Are You?
  • 8. Yeah ... I'm a Monster
  • 9. There Is No God in This World
  • 10. The Witch Trial Shall Start
  • 11. Cause You Are My God, Zack
  • 12. Try to Know Everything About Her
  • 13. I'm Not Your God
  • 14. Swear You Will Be Killed by Me
  • 15. A Vow Cannot Be Stolen
  • 16. Stop Crying and Smile
Alternative Titles:Satsuriku no Tenshi (Japanese)
殺戮の天使 (Japanese)
ThemeAdventure, Mystery, Psychological

Up-Sell Products