Air Gear: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 1-25 End
Running Time : 750 minutes
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Hajime Kamegaki
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Minami “Ikki” Itsuki, is a student and a delinquent. Also known as the “Unbeatable Babyface,” Ikki is the leader of the youth gang by the name of “East Side Gunz.” Upon his return home after being humiliated by a street gang of Storm Riders called the Skull Saders Ikki discovers a secret hidden from him by his benefactors, the Noyamano sisters. The sisters belong to a group of Storm Riders who go by the team name of Sleeping Forest. Keen on helping Ikki to regain his confidence and pride, they supply him with a pair of Air Trecks (abbreviated as “AT”). Ikki eventually settles his grudge with the Skull Saders, but in the process he receives more than the simple satisfaction of revenge. Determined to experience the sensation of “flight” for as long as he can, our headstrong protagonist is quickly sucked into the mysterious, yet irresistible world of Air Treck.

Air Gear: Box Set Episodes:

1     Trick: 1, Air Gear
2     Trick: 2, Screams of the Rez-Boa Dogs
3     Trick: 3, Enter the Night Kings
4     Trick: 4, A Battle for Kazu, Onigiri, and My Pride
5     Trick: 5, My Body, My Heart Is Being Set Aflame
6     Trick: 6, It's a Rematch! I'll Get My Emblem Back!
7     Trick: 7, What's Wrong with Rejection? Onigiri, We're Comrades!
8     Trick: 8, Defeat Orihara-sensei's Suplementary Exam: Let's Rediscover Ton-chan-sensei's Past
9     Trick: 9, Clash! Buffalo vs. Great White Shark
10     Trick: 10, Agito, I'll Drag You Up from the Bottom of the Well
11     Trick: 11, Team Kogarasumaru Take-off
12     Trick: 12, She's Finally Here: the Savior Rider
13     Trick: 13, What Do You Mean by Icarus' Wings? I'll Show You My Talent, Rika-nee
14     Trick: 14, Collision! The Old & New Sky King's Heir vs. the Old & New Sleeping Forest
15     Trick: 15, I'll Cut Off the Shackle of Thorns!
16     Trick: 16, Let's Go, Kogarasumaru!
17     Trick 17, The Cube Battle in Hell: Kogarasumaru Evolves
18     Trick 18, Finally a Win.
19     Trick 19, The Fang's Regalia of destiny is howling!
20     Trick: 20, It's finally the end.
21     Trick: 21, Genesis strikes!
22     Trick: 22, The battle for Agito's documents!
23     Trick: 23, Genesis Kansai's Branch, Benkei and Yoshitsune appear!
24     Trick: 24, Battle Of The Century: Kogarasumaru's Minami Ikki vs Trident's Yoshitsune!
25     Trick: 25, I'm A Genius

Need a hand?