Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

2x2=Shinobuden The Nonsense Kunoichi Fiction (TV): Complete Box Set

$12.99 Earn 129 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 12
Running Time : ~288 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English (On/Off)
Director : Hitoyuki Matsui
Screen Format : -16:09:00
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Shinobu is a naive ninja-in-training. In order to test her ninja abilites, she must steal the panties of all the high school girls. The first house she stops at is the abode of one Kaede Shiranui, who happens to catch Shinobu in the act. Kaeda is the voice of reason and the two girls become quick friends, despite a round yellow ball-thing who claims to be a ninja master and tries to get in the way of their friendship.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Shinobu, the Ninja Apprentice, Appears / The Master Appears
  • 2. Ninja, Enjoying a Cherry Blossom Party / Shinobu, Date with Kaede
  • 3. Onsokumaru, Getting Angry / Shinobu, Running Away
  • 4. Ninja, Getting Hot / Miyabi, Falling in Love
  • 5. Onsokumaru, Goes to Hell / Ninja, Enjoying the Summer Festival
  • 6. A Typhoon is Here / Ninja, Going Mushroom Hunting
  • 7. Onsokumaru, Gets Stuck / Shinobu, Play Ball
  • 8. Shinobu in Disguise / A Monster Plant Going Wild
  • 9. Girls, Getting Warm / Kaede Catches a Cold
  • 10. Ninja Christmas / Ninja, Cursed
  • 11. Sasukeden Begins / Ninja, Showing Gratitude
  • 12. Onsokumaru's Secret / Farewell, 2x2=Shinobuden