Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Zoku Natsume Yuujin-chou (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555329230573

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 312 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Takahiro Omori
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $23.99

Reward Points You will earn 129 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    <span>Natsume is again meeting new youkai and helping them. A lot of friends join him along the way, he meets others who can also see the spirits and at times they join forces to solve the latest mystery. As always, Nyanko-sensei is there to help Natsume on his quests.</span></p>
    <strong>Zoku Natsume Yuujin-chou (TV): Complete Box Set Episodes:</strong></p>
    1. Stolen Book Of Friends</li>
    2. Melting Into Spring</li>
    3. Youkai Extermination, Steamy Road</li>
    4. A Chick Hatches</li>
    5. A Promised Tree</li>
    6. The Maiden&#39;s Circle</li>
    7. That Which You Must Not Call</li>
    8. Emotions Undying</li>
    9. The Man Among The Rows Of Cherry Trees</li>
    10. Temporary House</li>
    11. Meeting Of Sorcerers</li>
    12. The Boy From The Empty House</li>
    13. Humans And Youkai</li>

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: N/A
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video N/A
    No Extra Charges N/A
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Zoku Natsume Yuujin-chou (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab