Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Whistle ! : Complete Edition

$33.99 Earn 339 Reward Points
Out of stock

Title Name : Captain Tsubasa J Whistle episodes 1~39 Number of Discs : 4 pcs Dialogue / Language : Japanese , Mandarin Subtitles : English , Chinese Regions Coding : DVD Region Code : Region All

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Shō Kazamatsuri's dream has always been to become a professional soccer player, but he has one problem: he's not very good at the game. He was accepted to the prestigious Musashi no Mori Junior High, known for its top rate soccer team, but he was never able to rise beyond the rank of third stringer. After transferring to Sakura Jōsui Junior High, he can finally play soccer. And, with the support of his new friends and teammates, his strong determination, and lots of hard work, his soccer skills are developing rapidly and setting Shō well on his way to achieving his dream.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Break Through The Wall
  • 2.Run With Teammates
  • 3.Hit The Goal
  • 4.Never Give Up On The Future
  • 5.Gotta Be The Forward
  • 6.Venge Forward
  • 7.VOR!
  • 8.Catch The Last Pass
  • 9.Leap Over The Wall
  • 10.Grab A Position On The Team
  • 11.Back To The Field
  • 12.Make A Way
  • 13.Find Your Own Path
  • 14.Run Over The Tears
  • 15.Go For The Ball
  • 16.Let's Beat'em With Teamwork
  • 17.Let It Go
  • 18.You Gotta Believe In Yourself
  • 19.Understanding One Another
  • 20.Feel My Friend's Pain
  • 21.Always Run Ahead
  • 22.Fly With Your Friends
  • 23.Pursue The Palpitation
  • 24.Aim For The World
  • 25.Break Through Their Flat 3
  • 26.See The Father At The Shoot
  • 27.Take A Chance On The Unknown
  • 28.Beat Your Rival
  • 29.Never Regret
  • 30.Control The Game
  • 31.Control The Game
  • 32.Find Your Way Out
  • 33.Back To Origin
  • 34.Be The Wind
  • 35.Brand New Tomorrow
  • 36.Look At This Uniform
  • 37.Enjoy A Game
  • 38.Get A Chance
  • 39.Whistle For The Victory