Promo 1Promo 2
US Shipping Charge

When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 150 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

Frequently bought together

  1. When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace DVD1
  2. +
  3. The Qwaser of Stigmata / Seikon no Qwaser DVD1
Total price: $0.00

Six months ago, the five-member literature club all awakened superpowers. Unfortunately this has not led to them having anything else interesting happen in their lives, like epic battles or saving the universe. They go about their ordinary lives, just happening to have superpowers, waiting for the call to battle to finally happen - assuming it ever comes at all.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Alpha Episode
  • 2.Misconception
  • 3.Rendezvous Point
  • 4.Capricious Lady
  • 5.Sensitive Age
  • 6.Vice Penalty
  • 7.Juggernaut On
  • 8.Holmgang Battle
  • 9.Girls Approach
  • 10.Fool's Labyrinth
  • 11.Cupid Error
  • 12.Usual Days

Alternative Titles:
Inō-Battle wa Nichijō-kei no Naka de (Japanese)
INOU-Battle in the Usually Daze.
When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace
異能バトルは日常系のなかで (Japanese)
Genre Comedy, Romance
Theme Supernatural