Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Valkyrie Drive : Mermaid DVD: Complete Series (Uncut / Uncensored Version)

SKU: 9555329249018

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 169 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    In a world where five artificial islands exists, Mamori is a "mermaid" transferred to one of those islands. When Mamori is attacked, a newly transferred girl named Mirei saves her. The enemy doesn't stop, however, and the two are soon cornered. Just when they think all hope is lost, Mirei kisses Mamori, and Mamori turns into a sword. Mirei then wields the sword and launches a counterattack against their enemies.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.I’m Getting Deflowered
    • 2.The Wedding Aisle
    • 3.Zero Arm
    • 4.Gouverneur
    • 5.Giant Girl, Little Heart
    • 6.No Money, No Life
    • 7.To Believe
    • 8.Valkyrie Effect
    • 9.Takeover
    • 10.Oppression
    • 11.Soldier Arm
    • 12.Valkyrie Drive
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: ヴァルキリードライヴ マーメイド (Japanese)
    Genre Action
    Theme Yaoi / Yuri
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Valkyrie Drive : Mermaid DVD: Complete Series (Uncut / Uncensored Version)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab