Promo 1Promo 2

Utawarerumono: The False Faces DVD: Complete Edition

$22.99 Earn 230 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 25 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

The nameless protagonist awakens to find himself standing in the middle of a vast, snowy plain he doesn't recognize. Suffering from amnesia, he remembers nothing about himself. Suddenly, he's attacked by an insect-like creature but is saved by a beautiful girl with animal ears and a tail named Kuon. She names him Haku.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Curse
  • 2.The Righteous Man
  • 3.The Road to the Capital
  • 4.The Imperial Capital
  • 5.The Pirate Girl
  • 6.The Master of the Inn
  • 7.The Young Princess
  • 8.Imperial Capital Detective Stories
  • 9.Messengers from the Land Where Gods Sleep
  • 10.In Love
  • 11.The Princess Plays With Fire
  • 12.Kamunagi of Chains
  • 13.The Eight Pillar Generals
  • 14.Master of The Blade
  • 15.Masks
  • 16.Banquet
  • 17.Afterglow
  • 18.Invasion
  • 19.In Flames
  • 20.Warrior
  • 21.Death Of The Emperor
  • 22.Rescue
  • 23.Escape
  • 24.What Makes A Ruler
  • 25.Who Carries on His Will
Alternative Titles:
UTAWARERUMONO -Itsuwari no Kamen-
Utawarerumono: Itsuwari no Kamen (Japanese)
うたわれるもの 偽りの仮面 (Japanese)