Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Tokyo Underground DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488200103

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 624 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Hayato Date
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $32.99

Reward Points You will earn 189 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

+ +
Price for all selected : $55.97

  1.    This itemTokyo Underground DVD: Complete Edition
  2.    Date A Live DVD (TV): Season 2 Complete Edition + OVA
  3.    Date A Live DVD: Complete Edition
Product Description


    Under the capital city of Tokyo, Japan, there exists a large, vast, and unknown world known as Underground. There, people known as Elemental Users exist; people who have the ability to control the elements: Fire, Water, Lightning, Magnetism, Freeze, etc. Meet Rumina Asagi and his best friend Ginnosuke Isuzu, two average high school freshmen who reside in Tokyo. When they meets Gravity User, Chelsea Rorec, and the Miko of Life, Ruri Sarasa, their whole life changes into one big adventure.

    Tokyo Underground Complete TV Series: 

    • 1.The Surface - The Fateful Encounter
    • 2.Resurrection - The Maiden of Life
    • 3.The Awakening - When the Wind Blows
    • 4.Full Moon - Ruri's Wish
    • 5.Fight - The Two Water Users
    • 6.Training and Resolve
    • 7.Charge Into the Underground!
    • 8.The Traps Hidden in the Darkness
    • 9.The Spirit Gun - To Fight Together
    • 10.The Revenge of the Water User
    • 11.Fight to the Death - Beyond the Hatred
    • 12.The Insubordination - Escape Into The Light
    • 13.The Promise of the Ribbons
    • 14.The Assassins of Tower Gate
    • 15.Raid - The Broken Bonds
    • 16.The Unforgettable Tragedy
    • 17.Fighting for Her Smile
    • 18.Wind Blowing Away the Tears
    • 19.Frustration - Unfulfilled Desire
    • 20.The Trap of the Magnet Users
    • 21.Slums - The Town of Traitors
    • 22.Invitation to the Killing Fields
    • 23.Battle - Toward the Zenith
    • 24.Reason - Treacherous Flame
    • 25.Collapse - Tormented Mind
    • 26.Toward the Light - United Ambitions
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Action, Comedy
    Theme Adventure, Superpower
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Tokyo Underground DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Date A Live DVD (TV): Season 2 Complete Edition + OVA

    Date A Live DVD (TV): Season 2 Complete Edition + OVA

  • Date A Live DVD: Complete Edition

    Date A Live DVD: Complete Edition