Promo 1Promo 2

Strange+ DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 150 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

Kou is searching for his older brother Takumi, who left home and has gone missing in the city. Worried that he's in trouble, Kou decides not to go home until he's found him, only to find him all too easily. Takumi, it turns out, has become head of the Mikuni Detective Agency, and has no intention of going back home. Kou decides that if he can't make Takumi return, then he'll join the agency himself.

Episode titles:

  • 1.THIEF
  • 4.Trap
  • 5.Mistress
  • 6.Precious
  • 7.Procession
  • 8.Intruder
  • 9.Guard
  • 10.Curse
  • 11.Antique
  • 12.Hero