Promo 1Promo 2
US Shipping Charge

Sound! Euphonium DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 150 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

Frequently bought together

  1. Sound! Euphonium1
  2. +
  3. Sound! Euphonium1
  4. +
  5. Sound! Euphonium 2 DVD: Complete Edition
Total price: $0.00

Kumiko Oumae is looking for a new beginning at Kitauji High School, distant from most of her middle school peers. She befriends Hazuki Katou and Saphire "Midori" Kawashima and joins the Music Club with them, a past-time from her junior high days. There she continues to play euphonium and encounters Reina Kousaka, a figure from her past she didn't expect to meet again. As the club works tirelessly to achieve it's goals, the two girls awkwardly dance around each other, each wanting to know the other more.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Welcome to High School
  • 2.I'm In Your Care, Euphonium
  • 3.Nice to Meet You, Ensemble
  • 4.Let's Sing, Solfege
  • 5.I'm Home, Festival
  • 6.Shining Tuba
  • 7.Crybaby Saxophone
  • 8.Festive Triangle
  • 9.Please Audition
  • 10.Straight-Ahead Trumpet
  • 11.Welcome Home Audition
  • 12.My Euphonium
  • 13.Goodbye Competition

Alternative Titles:
Hibike! Euphonium (Japanese)
響け!ユーフォニアム (Japanese)
Genre Comedy, Drama
Theme School, Yaoi / Yuri