Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Sea.1 + Sea.2 Crimson S (TV): Complete Box Set

SKU: 9555329232539

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 24
Running Time : 600 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Bob Shirohata
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $32.99

Reward Points You will earn 209 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    A new remake shinkyoku sokai polyphonica.
    This story takes place before the previous season, when Phoron and the rest are still studying in the Commandia Academy. Story revolves around the four immense "Sousei Gakkis" that is used for the creation of the world.

    Shinkyoku Sōkai Polyphonica crimson S:

    • 1. Encounter ~Misterioso~
    • 2. Maze:Piangendo
    • 3. Oath:Loco
    • 4. Lurking:Rubato
    • 5. Strategy:Feroce
    • 6. Twin Souls:Affettuoso
    • 7. Initiation:Amabile
    • 8. Seism:Furioso
    • 9. Ambition:Marcato
    • 10. Assault:Risoluto
    • 11. Dissolution:Tempestoso
    • 12. Hope:Vivace


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Sea.1 + Sea.2 Crimson S (TV): Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab