Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Shinkyoku Sōkai Polyphonica crimson S: Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555329231860

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 12
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Toshimasa Suzuki
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $23.99

Reward Points You will earn 129 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    A new remake shinkyoku sokai polyphonica.<br />
    This story takes place before the previous season, when Phoron and the rest are still studying in the Commandia Academy. Story revolves around the four immense &quot;Sousei Gakkis&quot; that is used for the creation of the world.</p>
    <span style="font-weight: bold">Shinkyoku Sōkai Polyphonica crimson S:</span></p>
    1. Encounter ~Misterioso~</li>
    2. Maze:Piangendo</li>
    3. Oath:Loco</li>
    4. Lurking:Rubato</li>
    5. Strategy:Feroce</li>
    6. Twin Souls:Affettuoso</li>
    7. Initiation:Amabile</li>
    8. Seism:Furioso</li>
    9. Ambition:Marcato</li>
    10. Assault:Risoluto</li>
    11. Dissolution:Tempestoso</li>
    12. Hope:Vivace</li>

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Shinkyoku Sōkai Polyphonica crimson S: Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab