Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Shakugan No Shana DVD Complete Edition (Box Set)

SKU: 9555652702075

Number of Discs : 8 DVD
Episodes : Season 1 - 3 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $50.99

Reward Points You will earn 409 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Shakugan no Shana

    Sakai Yuuji, a high school student who expected his normal life to last forever, is dead. When he went home he witnessed a surprising seeing as the world suddenly froze: people were engulfed by blue flames and a monster resembling a large doll swallowed them. Just as the monster prepared to consume Yuuji, a sword-wielding girl in black attire with red fiery eyes and hair that burns like embers saved him from the monster. The girl calls herself a "Flame Haze" who hunt for the "Guze no Tomogara", creatures from another world. Yuuji noticed a blue flame in his chest, she called it a "Torch", a temporary replacement, saying that "real" Yuuji's existence had already ended. Unfazed, Yuuji friend of the strange girl, named "Shana", and joined the fight against fire and other Tomogara mists.

    Shakugan no Shana Complete TV Series:

    • 1. The End of Everything, A Beginning
    • 2. Burning Flame
    • 3. Torch and Flame Haze
    • 4. Flame Haze of Illusion
    • 5. Respective Thoughts
    • 6. Complication.Activation.Confrontation
    • 7. The Two Flame Hazes
    • 8. Magnificent Goblet
    • 9. Love and Desire's Poolside
    • 10. Entwined Feelings
    • 11. Yuuji, Shana and a Kiss
    • 12. The Flower that Blooms in the Cradle
    • 13. Declaration of War Behind The School
    • 14. A Great Person
    • 15. The Day the Flame Was Born
    • 16. Slaying Hand of Shakugan
    • 17. New Prologue
    • 18. Crushing Hopes
    • 19. In the Midst of Battle
    • 20. Heartless Wilhelmina
    • 21. Fading Thoughts
    • 22. Flickering Flame
    • 23. Battle in the Seirei-den
    • 24. Crimson Thoughts

    Shakugan no Shana Second

    Shana and Alastor, Lord of the Crimson Realm continue to do battle with the Denizens, who are trying to steal the Power of Existence from mortals. In the last battle, Yuji is revealed to be a mystes, a "torch" of nearly unlimited Power of Existince. Since the Denizens want to capture Yuji and use him to upset the balance of the Realm, Shana resolves to protect Yuji. Yuji then vows to join Shana in her fight.

    Shakugan no Shana Second Complete TV Series:

    • 1. The Time for the Second Time
    • 2. The Prologue of Everything
    • 3. The Suspicious Transfer Student
    • 4. The Anxious Girls
    • 5. The Family's Dinner Table
    • 6. Eve of Trouble
    • 7. Hayato Ike, a Day of Glory
    • 8. The Door to the Past
    • 9. The Milestone of Sorrow
    • 10. The Man who Returned
    • 11. Two People's Promise
    • 12. Clear Autumn Festival Begins
    • 13. Convergence, Then a Sign
    • 14. Eternal Lover
    • 15. Awakening
    • 16. Ceaseless Thoughts
    • 17. Each Person's Respective Path
    • 18. Complexed Yuuji
    • 19. The Thing I Couldn't Say
    • 20. Madder Red Struggle to the Death
    • 21. Combined Strength
    • 22. Christmas Eve
    • 23. Quickening Peril
    • 24. The Ones You Must Protect
    Shakugan no Shana III 3

    Continuing from the events of the last series, both Shana and Kazumi stand at their respective locations waiting for Yuji to meet with one of them, only to discover that Yuji has disappeared, with not even the slightest evidence of his existence left behind. All is not lost however, as the letters the two of them sent to him still give hope of Yuji's continued existence. As Shana and company search for answers on Yuji's whereabouts, they soon find the truth staring back at them when Yuji reappears in front of them as the leader of Bal Masqué. Left with little choice, Shana must now confront her most unlikely adversary on the battlefield in her most difficult challenge yet.

    Shakugan no Shana III 3 (Final) DVD (TV): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

    • 1. Lost Existence
    • 2. Things to Come
    • 3. Making the Trip
    • 4. Reunions and Chance Meetings
    • 5. Imprisoned Flame Haze
    • 6. Inside the Palm of Their Hands
    • 7. The Gate of Gods
    • 8. The Beginning of War
    • 9. To Serei-den
    • 10. Intersection
    • 11. Hearing, Feelings
    • 12. Words of Oath
    • 13. From Rift to Rift
    • 14. Imperial Declaration
    • 15. Route in the Rain
    • 16. To Battle, Once More
    • 17. For Whose Sake?
    • 18. Spiral of Conflict
    • 19. What the Wind Calls
    • 20. World's Egg
    • 21. One Reason
    • 22. Stranger's Dream
    • 23. God's Dream
    • 24. The end in the distance
    Shakugan no Shana S (OAV) DVD

     A 4 episode OVA series. Every episode will involve different side stories from the original source 

    Shakugan no Shana (movie)

    Sakai Yuuji is a regular high school student. On his way home, he encounters a monster that sucks up human life. On the brink of his death, a girl called a "flame haze" appears and saves him. Sakai then finds truth in his life and reality around him. An alternative retelling of the original "Shakugan no Shana" first chapter.

    Shakugan no Shana Tokubetsuhen: Koi to Onsen no Kougai Gakushuu! (OAV)

    Yuji and Shana's class go on a trip to see various temples and shrines, followed by a trip to a hot springs resort. During the trip, Matake Ogata tries to tell Eita Tanaka her feelings for him, but various complications and hijinks occur that prevent her from doing so.

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Shakugan No Shana DVD Complete Edition (Box Set)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab