Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Saiyuki Reload Blast DVD Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488230735

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    It's been two years since the holy monk Sanzo and his followers Goku, Gojyo, and Hakkai were presumed dead, but not only are they very much alive but also continuing their journey to the west.

    Episode titles:

    • 1. Squall 
    • 2. Cloud Mirror 
    • 3. Sky Burial 
    • 4. Nataku 
    • 5. Flower Banquet 
    • 6. Promise 
    • 7. Kouten 
    • 8. Barrier 
    • 9. A Chance Encounter 
    • 10.Imperial Order 
    • 11.Raid 
    • 12.Haiten

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:

    最遊記RELOAD BLAST (Japanese)

    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Saiyuki Reload Blast DVD Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab