Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Recently, my sister is unusual. DVD Complete Box Set

SKU: 9555329244877

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $22.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    A girl named Mitsuki Kanzaki lives with her step-brother Yuya after her mother remarries. One day, Mitsuki is possessed by the self-proclaimed spirit of a young girl, Hiyori Kotobuki. Hiyori (in Mitsuki's body) must fall in love with Yuya to move toward the "Gates of Heaven."

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Mitsuki SOS
    • 2.Shining Amidst the Storm
    • 3.Heavy-Hanging Fruit
    • 4.Heartcatch Hiyori-san
    • 5.Naughty Body Snatcher
    • 6.Oh! A Ghost
    • 7.Fumbling Around? Club Activities
    • 8.Alone Together at the Aquarium
    • 9.Battle Heater & Iron Chef
    • 10.Kanzaki Mitsuki Wants to Live in Peace
    • 11.Ghost ~Phantom in the Bath~
    • 12.Farewell, Hiyori-chan
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Recently, my sister is unusual. DVD Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab