Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


R-15 DVD (TV) Special Edition: Complete Box Set

SKU: 9555488204811

  • Number of Discs : 1 DVD
    Episodes : 1-12 End
    Dialogue / Language : Japanese
    Subtitles : English (On/Off)
    Director : Munenori Nawa
    Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $22.99

Reward Points You will earn 139 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Takamachi Nanoha is a normal fourth-grader who feels a little useless and out-of-place with no purpose. Then one day, she saves a ferret, who turns out to be a mage from another planet who came to this planet to search for the jewl seeds. Nanoha agrees to help, but this task gets complicated when another girl arrives to steal them.

    R-15 DVD (TV) Special Edition: Complete Box Set Episode Titles: 

    • 1. Welcome to Inspiration Academy!
    • 2. I'm an Idol, Even if I Strip!
    • 3. I Won't Go Away, I Won't Let You Go
    • 4. Photo Stories
    • 5. Girls Only
    • 6. What If Inspiration Academy's Manager...
    • 7. Girls' Dorm Stories
    • 8. Inspiration's Day Off
    • 9. The Chief's X-File
    • 10. Steamy Town Elegy
    • 11. Our Summertime Blue
    • 12. I Love You!!
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: R-15 DVD (TV) Special Edition: Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab