Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Pupa DVD Complete Box Set

SKU: 9528200198330

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $37.98

  1.      This itemPupa DVD Complete Box Set
  2.    Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World- DVD: Complete Edition
Product Description


    Growing up with an abusive father, Utsutsu is highly protective of his younger sister Yume. One day, Yume sees a red butterfly and contracts the strange Pupa virus. She begins to sprout grotesque wings and to indiscriminately attack both animals and humans. Hoping to find a way to stop the advance of the virus, Utsutsu seeks out Maria, a researcher who knows the secret of Pupa. He decides to sacrifice his own body as live bait for the sake of saving Yume.

    Pupa (TV) DVD: Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

    • 1.Emergence
    • 2.Sting
    • 3.斑猫(はんみょう)
    • 4.蠢動(しゅんどう)
    • 5.蝌蚪(かと)
    • 6.蚕食(さんしょく)
    • 7.抱卵(ほうらん)
    • 8.裸蟲(らちゅう)
    • 9.展翅(てんし)
    • 10.蠱毒(こどく)
    • 11.蛹化(ようか)
    • 12.幼生(ようせい)
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Drama, Fantasy, Horror
    Theme Psychological
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Pupa DVD Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World- DVD: Complete Edition

    Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World- DVD: Complete Edition