Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Pretty Rhythm Aurora Dream DVD Complete Box Set

SKU: 9555466610825

Number of Discs : 4 DVD
Episodes : 1-51 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $59.99

Reward Points You will earn 429 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Product Description


    The Prism Show is an all-new kind of ice skating show that requires its participants to be figure skaters, models, and singers all at the same time. Aira and Rhythm are two girls who both dream of becoming the Prism Queen. They'll have to train hard and overcome both their quarrels with each other and their blossoming interest in boys if they want to achieve their dream.

    Pretty Rhythm Aurora Dream DVD Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

    • 1.A Star is Born
    • 2.Rhythm, Jump from the Heart!
    • 3.They're our Coaches!? Rabbie and Teddie!
    • 4.Easter is a Heart-Clenching Personal Experience
    • 5.A Fashion Show a Secret From Papa
    • 6.The Shine of the Prism is Always Here
    • 7.Break-up?! Aira and Rizumu's Big Fight
    • 8.Rizumu in a Big Pinch! The Great Studying Strategy
    • 9.The School Festival and the Secret Promise
    • 10.The Lovely Rainbow After the Rain
    • 11.Raise the Curtain! Tiara Cup
    • 12.Who Takes the Tiara of Victory!?
    • 13.Andy's Teardrops
    • 14.Mion Switch On
    • 15.The Flaming Heart Gets Hotter!
    • 16.Nekochi's Trials
    • 17.A Happy Lucky Summer is a Cake Crash Course!
    • 18.Hearts in Love that Bloom as Flowers in the Night Sky
    • 19.The Duo is Decided! The Fateful Girl's Date
    • 20.The Rivals are Kansai Girls! Enter Serena & Kanon!!
    • 21.The Stormy Summer Queen Cup
    • 22.The Blessings of the Skate Constellation to You!
    • 23.MARs's Heart-Beating Show Biz Debut
    • 24.A Laughing Battle on the School Trip
    • 25.The Oath of Friendship! Aurora Wings
    • 26.Mix it All Together! The Pretty Recipe of a Challenge
    • 27.The Dolphin Venus of the Southern Beach
    • 28.A Delicate Kiss to a Stubborn Old Man
    • 29.Jump as a Trio! Hip Hop Win!
    • 30.A Heart-Thumping Halloween Really Does Have to IgNight☆
    • 31.Aira & Flare, Let's Do a Collab♥
    • 32.Roars of Laughter! Team SereNon's Asakusa Comedian Training
    • 33.Aira in Wonder Girl
    • 34.This is Love?! The Love Battle in Show Biz
    • 35.The MARs Dream Live Concert!
    • 36.Is Kaname an Angel? Or Is She a Devil?
    • 37.Fierce Fighting! Crystal High Heel Cup
    • 38.On the Night Miracle Snow Falls
    • 39.New Year's Special Program: Closing in on the Charm of Prism Shows!
    • 40.To Each Their Own Determination
    • 41.The Wish of the Pure Premium Wedding
    • 42.Rizumu & Sonata's Fateful Reunion
    • 43.The Pure White Wedding of Friendship
    • 44.Sweet & Bitter Valentine
    • 45.Calling Upon the Light in Buenos Aires
    • 46.Showdown! Aira vs Rizumu
    • 47.Pitting the Finalists Against Each Other
    • 48.Sonata's Winter
    • 49.Fly! Aurora Wings
    • 50.A New Prism Queen is Born!
    • 51.Dream goes on...
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Comedy, Drama
    Theme Magic
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Pretty Rhythm Aurora Dream DVD Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Pretty Rhythm Dear My Future DVD Complete Box Set

    Pretty Rhythm Dear My Future DVD Complete Box Set

  • Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live DVD Complete Series

    Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live DVD Complete Series