Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


One Piece 12: Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555329104430

Number of Discs : 7
Episodes : 500 - 523
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $58.99

Reward Points You will earn 459 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Before he was exacuted, the legendary Pirate King Gold Roger revealed that he had hidden the treasure One Piece somewhere in the Grand Line. Now, many pirates are off looking for this legendary treasure to claim the title Pirate King. One pirate, Monkey D. Luffy, is a boy who had eaten the Devil's Fruit and gained rubber powers. Now he and his crew are off to find One Piece, while battling enemies and making new friends along the way.

    One Piece 12:

    • 500.Stolen Freedom! The Three Brothers Are Drawn Towards The Nobles' Trap
    • 501.Fire Everywhere! Gray Terminal In Emergency
    • 502.Where is Freedom? Sad Boy Sets Sail!
    • 503.I'm Counting on You! A Letter From A Brother!
    • 504.To Fulfill The Promise, Separate Departures!
    • 505.I Want To See Them! Luffy's Tearful Scream
    • 506.The Straw Hat Crew Shocked! The Bad News Is Received
    • 507.Reunited with Dark King Rayleigh! Decision Time for Luffy!
    • 508.Back To The Captain. Jailbreak From Sky Island And The Incident On The Winter Island
    • 509.Contact! The Great Swordsman Mihawk. Zoro's Desperate Struggle
    • 510.Sanji's Suffering. The Queen Returns To His Kingdom!
    • 511.Unexpected Relanding! Luffy, To Marineford!
    • 512.With Hopes It Will Reach My Friends! Big News Spreading Fast!
    • 513.Pirates Get On The Move! Astounding New World!
    • 514.Living Through Hell! Sanji's Fight For His Manhood!
    • 515."I Will Be Stronger! Zoro's Vow to the Captain
    • 516.Luffy's Training Commences - 2 Years From Now at the Promised Place
    • 517.The Beginning Of The New Chapter! The Straw Hats Reunited!
    • 518.An Explosive Situation! Luffy Vs. Fake Luffy!
    • 519.Navy On The Move. Straw Hats Halted
    • 520.Big Guns Assembled! The Danger Of The Fake Straw Hats!
    • 521.The Battle Is On! Show Them What You Got From Training!
    • 522.Everyone Together. Luffy, Setting Out For The New World!
    • 523.A Surprising Fact! The Man Who Guarded the Sunny!
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:

    All'arrembaggio! - One Piece (Italian)

    Tutti All'arrembaggio (Italian)

    Genre Action
    Theme Adventure
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: One Piece 12: Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab