Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Nobunaga Concerto DVD Complete Series

SKU: 9555488208840

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 10 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 129 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Nobunaga Concerto is irritatingly bad, having what is perhaps one of the laziest set-ups in the history of Random-Retellings-of-Oda-Nobunaga. Seconds after the Everyday Normal High School Boy says, "I don't need history!" or whatever, he falls off the school roof, only to be caught in a web of plot contrivances. You see, he's traveled back in time to the Sengoku Era, and he's a dead-ringer for the sickly real-life Nobunaga. So, Nobunaga scurries away to go rest in a cave somewhere, and Everyday Normal High School Boy steps in for him. At first everyone thinks he's a fool (aha!), but he manages to woo his wife with a date, and convinces everyone that he's going to rule the country.

    Episode titles:

    1.Saburou Nobunaga
    2.Preparing to die in an effort to dissuade one's lord
    3.Viper of Mino
    4.Battle of Okehazama
    5.Love Letter
    6.Mitsuhide Akechi
    7.Kill Nobunaga
    8.An Unthinkable Betrayal
    9.A Thorny Road
    10.Two Nobunagas

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Nobunaga Concerto DVD Complete Series

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)