Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Natsuiro no Sunadokei (OAV) DVD

SKU: 9555488204026

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 2 OVA
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $35.99

Reward Points You will earn 119 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $26.98

  1.    This itemNatsuiro no Sunadokei (OAV) DVD
  2.    Time Travel Girl DVD: Complete Edition
Product Description


    Makimura Koutarou has made up his mind: during the summer vacation, he is going to confess his love to the seemingly unapproachable Serizawa Kaho. Yet, on the night before, he has a run-in with a strange girl - an encounter which propels him into the future. There, he learns that not only has Kaho-chan become his girlfriend, but she has also died in a tragic accident. Returning to his own time, Koutarou sets out to change the future and save his love.

    Natsuiro no Sunadokei (OAV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set (DVD) Episode titles:
    • 1. The Truth Buried in Sand
    • 2. In a Single Second of Eternity


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: Hourglass of Summer Colours
    Genre Drama, Romance, Sci-Fi
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Natsuiro no Sunadokei (OAV) DVD

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Time Travel Girl DVD: Complete Edition

    Time Travel Girl DVD: Complete Edition