Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Majimoji Rurumo DVD Complete Series

SKU: 9555329245812

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 129 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Magimoji Rurumo is a "comedy" split into two short ten minute episodes.

    Episode titles:

    1.I Will Grant You Your Wish
    2.Dream Cohabitation
    3.Magical Girl Showdown
    4.Inoue-san the Student Monitor
    5.First Errand
    6.Incident on a Rainy Day
    7.Legendary Swimsuit
    8.Rank 1 Witch Haruriri Descends
    9.A Secret I Can`t Tell Anyone
    10.Mixed Bathing Trip in Okamimura
    11.Girls` Band Formed
    12.A Day Without Rurumo

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Majimoji Rurumo DVD Complete Series

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)